How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denise 06 Nov 2017
The salesman and finance manager were super fantastic to work with! They were both professional and easy to talk to. They answered all of our questions with honesty and patience. Their price was more than fair and we will certainly recommend this dealership and more importantly, the salesman, Davi...d Neuberth to our family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Connor O'Shae 06 Nov 2017
David N was very helpful in the buying process of my vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
John 02 Nov 2017
very nice experience. Quick, painless purchase. Would use these guys again
5 rate
Cars.com
jean-richard rosemond 02 Nov 2017
It was an easy process from start to finish. David, the salesman, took good care of me and was very patient in the negotiating process. I recommend Trust Auto to anyone who is in the market for a good used car. Alex was great as well and kept his word on his promise.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason & Jenn D 28 Oct 2017
These guys are good! David and Alex made our car-purchase a very user-friendly and positive experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyla 27 Oct 2017
I came to this dealership and completely fell in love with the car as soon as I saw it. David was there to help us and he was extremely thorough throughout the process. He was very nice and accommodating to all of my needs. I 10/10 would recommend David.
5 rate
Cars.com
KarenN. 25 Oct 2017
This was a really great experience! David went above and beyond to make this buying experience a good one. We have already looked at another car from Trust Auto and with the help of David this purchase will go well also.
5 rate
Cars.com
wilson chavez 21 Oct 2017
very nice , very easy had a good experience made me feel at home
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan 21 Oct 2017
I came in hopes of leaving with a particular car in mind but had a few look at that I was interested in. When I arrived the car I was originally interested in was already for sale. They had the Scion Tc, which was my second choice, in the garage being checked over and was ready to test drive in 5 mi...nutes. The car was lower in price than I expected from blue book comparison but was probably right on considering the condition which was good. The buying experience was good and the salesman Dave was very informative and friendly. I would recommend any of my family or friends here. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Julie Schuyler Kendall 19 Oct 2017
Had a great experience and got a great deal. David was great to work with and we love the new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.