Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

217 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
200
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Trust Auto handled my car purchase with the highest level of professionalism. The management is excellent in terms of interpersonal skills, commitment to service and dedication. The overall service is the best in the auto industry. I highly recommend them to anyone shopping for vehicles.
Biodun Wilson
2019-06-06
Had a good experience there and I love my new truck and everything was in order would definitely recommend them and they have lots of inventory
Leroy
2020-09-15
David and staff provided a great buying experience. Straight forward and efficient sale even though the dealership was definitely busy. I was very impressed with the inventory at Trust Auto and extremely happy with my purchase. Probably the top buying experience out of all the cars I have purchased.
Shane Bell
2019-09-28
Today at Trust Auto I had the best car buying experience ever! The staff was extremely nice and professional from the moment I walked through the door. My salesman Art was so knowledgeable and a great guy. So was the manager/GM. They worked together to give a good deal on my new Mercedes!? Trust Auto really showed they valued me as a customer and valued my business. Thank you!! JMH
Jonathan Hicks
2019-05-22
Five star experience at Trust Auto. Prince made my car buying experience a positive one. I have no regrets for chosing Trust Auto to purchase my truck and I will definitely do future business with them. I referred my sister to Prince and she also purchased her new truck from them. Thanks again Prince and the staff at Trust Auto.
Carla Lyell
2019-03-21
Outstanding sales team and dealership highly recommend cars are fair priced they work with you and they full detail your car and give you a air freshener. I never been to a car place as good as these guys. my sales person Prince was a good salesman very patient not pushy. i would go back again and look when i buy another car.
jonathan claypool
2019-05-05
Had a few issues in the beginning with a salesmen over the phone. I sent an email and explaining what happened and received a call from the Manager who was wanted to correct the situation and make it right with me. I did end up buying an Infiniti M35H Hybrid and so far so good. The Salesman/Mechanic who test drove with me was awesome as well. THANKS! CHAD
CHAD
2018-12-28
My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Trust Auto and worked with Mr. David N. during both transactions. He is very professional and experienced salesperson
Michelle Andrews
2020-04-22
I would like to thank Russ Yapparov Sales Manager at Trust Auto. He addressed the issues that I had with my car with quick and timely manor and followed through without any problems. He was great to work with and would highly recommend for your car buying needs.
Frederick2019
2019-11-25
Great working with Art. Had a large selection of cars and he made the whole process very fast and easy. Overall had a good experience.
Sydney.simon2
2019-11-13