Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

140 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
130
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Trust Auto handled my car purchase with the highest level of professionalism. The management is excellent in terms of interpersonal skills, commitment to service and dedication. The overall service is the best in the auto industry. I highly recommend them to anyone shopping for vehicles.
Biodun Wilson
2019-06-06
David and staff provided a great buying experience. Straight forward and efficient sale even though the dealership was definitely busy. I was very impressed with the inventory at Trust Auto and extremely happy with my purchase. Probably the top buying experience out of all the cars I have purchased.
Shane Bell
2019-09-28
Today at Trust Auto I had the best car buying experience ever! The staff was extremely nice and professional from the moment I walked through the door. My salesman Art was so knowledgeable and a great guy. So was the manager/GM. They worked together to give a good deal on my new Mercedes!? Trust Auto really showed they valued me as a customer and valued my business. Thank you!! JMH
Jonathan Hicks
2019-05-22
Five star experience at Trust Auto. Prince made my car buying experience a positive one. I have no regrets for chosing Trust Auto to purchase my truck and I will definitely do future business with them. I referred my sister to Prince and she also purchased her new truck from them. Thanks again Prince and the staff at Trust Auto.
Carla Lyell
2019-03-21
Outstanding sales team and dealership highly recommend cars are fair priced they work with you and they full detail your car and give you a air freshener. I never been to a car place as good as these guys. my sales person Prince was a good salesman very patient not pushy. i would go back again and look when i buy another car.
jonathan claypool
2019-05-05
Had a few issues in the beginning with a salesmen over the phone. I sent an email and explaining what happened and received a call from the Manager who was wanted to correct the situation and make it right with me. I did end up buying an Infiniti M35H Hybrid and so far so good. The Salesman/Mechanic who test drove with me was awesome as well. THANKS! CHAD
CHAD
2018-12-28
The service was exceptional, in no time were we able to find the car that fits all my needs and looks fantastic! Everyone was very well organized and the entire process was thorough and fast, I received a great price as well! Highly recommend this place!
Kamila Fayzieva
2019-08-27
I had an amazing car buying experience at Trust Auto! After searching for a very specific used Range Rover and finding it on their website, I was able to arrange coming in the same day and out the door with my vehicle purchase complete within a few hours (test drive to paperwork). I have bought and leased luxury cars before, but always through a major/chain dealership and never through an independent dealer. I can honestly say it was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experiences I've had... More
Rachel Gribbin
2019-10-30
David was wonderful to work with made the process really easy and knowledgeable. I would recommend him if you are looking for your next vehicle. Great to work with!
Frederick2019
2019-10-28
Very good david helped as much as he could .thanks for the great car at a great price .glad I was able to work with him.
Williesomoza92
2019-11-07