How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

90 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
83
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Trust Auto handled my car purchase with the highest level of professionalism. The management is excellent in terms of interpersonal skills, commitment to service and dedication. The overall service is the best in the auto industry. I highly recommend them to anyone shopping for vehicles.
Biodun Wilson
2019-06-06
Today at Trust Auto I had the best car buying experience ever! The staff was extremely nice and professional from the moment I walked through the door. My salesman Art was so knowledgeable and a great guy. So was the manager/GM. They worked together to give a good deal on my new Mercedes!? Trust Auto really showed they valued me as a customer and valued my business. Thank you!! JMH
Jonathan Hicks
2019-05-22
Five star experience at Trust Auto. Prince made my car buying experience a positive one. I have no regrets for chosing Trust Auto to purchase my truck and I will definitely do future business with them. I referred my sister to Prince and she also purchased her new truck from them. Thanks again Prince and the staff at Trust Auto.
Carla Lyell
2019-03-21
Outstanding sales team and dealership highly recommend cars are fair priced they work with you and they full detail your car and give you a air freshener. I never been to a car place as good as these guys. my sales person Prince was a good salesman very patient not pushy. i would go back again and look when i buy another car.
jonathan claypool
2019-05-05
Had a few issues in the beginning with a salesmen over the phone. I sent an email and explaining what happened and received a call from the Manager who was wanted to correct the situation and make it right with me. I did end up buying an Infiniti M35H Hybrid and so far so good. The Salesman/Mechanic who test drove with me was awesome as well. THANKS! CHAD
CHAD
2018-12-28
The service was exceptional, in no time were we able to find the car that fits all my needs and looks fantastic! Everyone was very well organized and the entire process was thorough and fast, I received a great price as well! Highly recommend this place!
Kamila Fayzieva
2019-08-27
I came in to look at a 2016 Hyundai Genesis. The car was in great shape and my salesman Art did a wonderful job helping me through the process. He was professional and I was driving the car home the next day. I will definitely return the next time I am in need of a car. Thanks!
Chris Kirley
2019-07-11
Yesterday I purchased a car from Trust Auto. It was a stress free, rewarding experience. The sales person was very nice and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to pull the strings to get me the car I wanted. Will definitely return for future car purchase.
olena rudenko
2019-07-16
Steven was my Sales Associate, he and all of the staff were very courteous. Wide variety of nice affordable vehicles. In my experience they were very open about a concern I had and even brought up the issue to let me know it would be addressed before I had the chance to say something! Also, they offer a warranty through GSW which my quick google search produced a lot of positive reviews. Its an additional cost but peace of mind is everything. Happy Customer!
Elliot Fax
2019-05-07
I enquired about a used Chevy truck through messenger and received a prompt reply. Several days later, I called the dealer, to see if the truck was still available. I was very comfortable talking to them. They were very friendly, competent, and helpful. I would recommend this dealership.
Scott
2019-04-21