How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

62 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
56
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Five star experience at Trust Auto. Prince made my car buying experience a positive one. I have no regrets for chosing Trust Auto to purchase my truck and I will definitely do future business with them. I referred my sister to Prince and she also purchased her new truck from them. Thanks again Prince and the staff at Trust Auto.
Carla Lyell
2019-03-21
Had a few issues in the beginning with a salesmen over the phone. I sent an email and explaining what happened and received a call from the Manager who was wanted to correct the situation and make it right with me. I did end up buying an Infiniti M35H Hybrid and so far so good. The Salesman/Mechanic who test drove with me was awesome as well. THANKS! CHAD
CHAD
2018-12-28
I purchased Honda Civic 2001 almost a year ago. Car looks and runs great!!! No issue. I got very good deal and very easy transaction. I would recommend this place if you on the market for the used car.
Shahida
2012-09-23
David took care of me this past week when I purchased my truck from him. He had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I made the 7 hour drive to get there and he kept his word. The out the door price that he quoted me stayed the same from the day before. I found my truck at a much better price with them and it was all worth the drive. Loving the truck David thanks again!
Jack Corson
2019-03-23
This was a really great experience! David and Alex went above and beyond to make this buying experience a good one. I have already looked at another truck from Trust Auto and with the help of this purchase will go well also.
James E Mckinley Sr
2018-12-06
I purchased a car from Trust Auto last week. I had a first good impression when I visited the website, viewed the great photos and the detailed car descriptions. The website has good information that allows customers to review their car inventory and make an inform decision. I had the opportunity of having Alex as the salesman who helped me with my initial inquiries through text messaging and then at the dealership with my trade valuation, extended warranty selection and sale transaction. He was... More
Oscar Gagliardi Jr.
2019-03-06
Came back for another vehicle from T. A. Since I purchased before they gave me an even better deal this time. Have referred friends and trust auto showed great appreciation. Salesman David made the transaction smooth both times, not at the dealer all day like my past experiences.
M.M.A-S
2018-11-08
What a fantastic experience buying a car from here! I can’t say enough good things about this group of guys, salesman (Art-he’s just a great guy), service manager (Roman) The general manager (sorry I forgot his name) even stepped in to help with looking for something perfect for me. Don’t hesitate if you are shopping for a used vehicle to go to Trust, they have a great selection of cars and trucks. The salesmen do not pressure you and I walked away with a Honda Pilot and no regrets.
Trudy Winter
2019-03-09
We were ready to purchase another car and found exactly what we wanted listed at Trust Auto. We called and spoke with our salesman, Art and he said it was still available. The car was beautiful...inside and out! There was minor wear on the wheels and Art made arrangements for it to be repaired. The wheels look perfect now! We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The purchase couldn't have been easier! Everybody there was so nice....Thank you, Art!! Thanks also to Alex, Nick, Russ and Fred!! I... More
The Farrells
2018-11-01
My experience at trust auto was fantastic. I came in already knowing the vehicle I was wanting to purchase but despite that Tom still made sure it was the vehicle best for me. Tom was great and throughout the whole process really making me feel welcomed. He walked me through each document to ensure I knew what I was signing. All together he and the whole dealership were fanominal. Thank you guys!
Austin Whitney
2019-03-13