How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Knouse 18 Oct 2017
Every thing went great buying my truck. would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donte 14 Oct 2017
Made buying a car not so bad after all lol, Great service. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Forrest Agee 11 Oct 2017
Very helpful, very knowledgeable, came for a f-450 left in a f-250
5 rate
Cars.com
Ali 11 Oct 2017
We called david before we came, and was very helpful throughout the entire process. Everything was very transparent and we really felt as if david was on our side. will look to refer to friends and come back in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 07 Oct 2017
I test drove the car on in the morning and left to go look at other cars then came back and test drove it again and the purchased the car, the customer service was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Latina W., Baltimore, MD 06 Oct 2017
I purdchased  a 2011 Hyundai, Sonata Limited from Trust and I would and have recommended this place to others. Not only was the deal on the car perfect, the hospitality and knowledge of the employees was just as good. Buying my vehicle was easy and hassle free. I haven't had any issues with my ...vehicle and it has been over 90 days. After my 30 day warranty was up, I received a call to offer me an extended warranty protection agreement. Most would say they were just trying to get more money. I say they keep there customers in mind even when you think that they have forgotten about you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt 06 Oct 2017
Great transaction. easy from start to finish. I love the car. WOuld highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermia Collins 04 Oct 2017
Great Experience here! Very professional. David was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Kohr 30 Sep 2017
Dave Neuberth made the buying experience very easy from the point of inquiry online to final purchase. Dave was the person who responded to our inquiry within seconds of my wife hitting the send key. Dave represented Trust Auto very well, was personable, and a pleasure to work with. The BMW X5 we pu...rchased was exactly as advertised. We won't hesitate to purchase another vehicle at Trust Auto when the need arises. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gege Nissan 30 Sep 2017
I had inquired about he car and i got almost immediate reply from Prince, the sales man. He was very helpful and understanding of my needs. The car was neat, price was as stated and the staff was helpful and friendly. Ask for PRINCE....HE IS THE BEST.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.