Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

187 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
173
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had an amazing car buying experience at Trust Auto! After searching for a very specific used Range Rover and finding it on their website, I was able to arrange coming in the same day and out the door with my vehicle purchase complete within a few hours (test drive to paperwork). I have bought and leased luxury cars before, but always through a major/chain dealership and never through an independent dealer. I can honestly say it was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experiences I've had... More
Rachel Gribbin
2019-10-30
David was wonderful to work with made the process really easy and knowledgeable. I would recommend him if you are looking for your next vehicle. Great to work with!
Frederick2019
2019-10-28
Very good david helped as much as he could .thanks for the great car at a great price .glad I was able to work with him.
Williesomoza92
2019-11-07
My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Trust Auto and worked with Mr. David N. during both transactions. He is very professional and experienced
MMA-10
2020-04-21
I had an amazing car buying experience at Trust Auto! After searching for a very specific used Range Rover and finding it on their website, I was able to arrange coming in the same day and out the door with my vehicle purchase complete within a few hours (test drive to paperwork). I have bought and leased luxury cars before, but always through a major/chain dealership and never through an independent dealer. I can honestly say it was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experiences I've had... More
Rachel Gribbin
2019-10-31
I came in to look at a 2016 Hyundai Genesis. The car was in great shape and my salesman Art did a wonderful job helping me through the process. He was professional and I was driving the car home the next day. I will definitely return the next time I am in need of a car. Thanks!
Chris Kirley
2019-07-11
Art got me into the right truck at a great price. If you're looking for a wide selection with a knowledgeable, helpful sales staff and zero pressure, look no further. Thanks Art.
SL
2019-10-16
Smooth transaction and great service! David and Steven were a pleasure to work with! Definitely worth going on a taking a look at their trucks!
Jake T.
2019-10-10
If you shop this dealership please look for Dmitriy as well as Steven they both gave me a pain free experience and transaction. All vehicles were ready,cleaned,and fully detailed prior to arrival.
James
2019-10-12
Alex was great...quality of cars at Trust Auto is incredible. What a hidden gem! I got myself a Lexus rx400h with hybrid technology...if you are looking for a car to buy in the DMV area, you don’t have to look any further than Trust Auto!
SteveM
2019-10-15