How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K. Jones 25 Sep 2017
The customer service we experienced was phenomenal. Buying cars can be quite taxing; but, David made the process quite easy. David's attention to detail was superb; and, making the customer happy was always his number one objective. My husband and I have already recommended Trust Auto to a frien...d who is in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Conlon 22 Sep 2017
Process took a lot longer but satisfied with service
4 rate
Cars.com
TJ 20 Sep 2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process. They had no problem with me test driving as many cars as I wanted and genuinley cared that i found the right car for my family. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shonda Simmons 18 Sep 2017
Prince Amuzie was very courteous and professional. He assured me that all of my concerns will be addressed. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Jones II 14 Sep 2017
Look buying a car sucks!!! I got lucky because I happened upon Trust Auto. Personally my first thought was I definitely can't trust them just based on the name but then I met David and the rest of the team. They were warm and welcoming and relaxed. I didn't feel pressured at any point. I test drove... several vehicles and I settled on a great truck. I couldn't be happier with the service and I do recommend David and the team here at Trust Auto for your new or used car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ajua 14 Sep 2017
Good people. Good work ethic and polite. Tried clarify all my doubts about the purchase
4 rate
Cars.com
Raiff Bauer 14 Sep 2017
We had to come back twice, and both times were easy. No problems, and everybody was respectful and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaele Weavwe 13 Sep 2017
would buy again, had a great experience, fast and smooth, recommend David Neuberth as salesman
5 rate
Cars.com
Arshia Abdi 09 Sep 2017
the buying experience was went well with good customer support.
5 rate
Cars.com
James C 09 Sep 2017
Process was very quick and the whole staff was professional. I didn't have to sit in "the BOX" for hours negotiating. David was friendly and quick. Recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.