How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

51 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great buying experience. My salesman, Prince, was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. There was a nice inventory of vehicles and I would reccommend Trust Auto to everyone.
Mike
2018-01-27
Came in for a test drive, and ended up with my new car. Extremely helpful with directions over the phone also! Thankyou David& Trust auto!!
Jim
2018-01-27
Huge selection of used cars, especially pick up trucks. Great prices and service. Highly recommend. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed our experience there.
Dagmar W
2018-01-16
Low pressure and pleasant environment, willing to negotiate without hassle or difficulty. Accommodating to our needs and easy to work with. Will definitely come back!
D Cannon
2018-01-15
I had been looking around for a GT Mustang with low mileage that caught my eye for awhile. I visited Trust Auto website & low & behold, their it was! I contacted them for a test ride & the rest was history. They had a minor issue with the temp tag printer & they offered to buy my wife & me dinner while waiting! I thought that was awesome! The entire staff was bending over backwards to help me get into this car! Job or not, they really treated me like a high roller.. I reccomend them to anyone lo... More
Bill Bartlett
2018-01-14
Great experience would definitely go back. Got the car I wanted and was very satisfied. I recommend shell motors which is who had the car that I had wanted and was great.
CaMeJod
2018-01-14
In the past three years I bought two vehicles from Trust Auto and my experience with them was great. The name speaks for itself. Honest people, very professional, no pressure, exceptional customer service. They went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford! Trust Auto, you made the car buying experience stress free.I will definitely be back here to purchase my next car.
Anastasia R.
2018-11-03
Contrary to what some of these other people's experiences were ours was very professional, up front, and with no stress. We were looking for a car for my son, of course it had to be a specific make and model, and Trust Auto had a nice selection and in good condition with lower than usual mileage. We were greeted by Alex, very professional and gracious, who showed us cars until we found the one, then he couldn't do enough to make us happy. We were then introduced to Russ the sales manager to make... More
Walt F.
2018-10-30
Purchased a vehicle here and Art and Alex were able to assist me with the whole process. Great customer service, they don't pressure you and the price of their vehicles aren't bad either. Highly recommend if you're looking for quality cars at good prices.
Emmanuel Dela Cruz
2018-12-20
Working with David was great. He had a ready answer for every question we had and was more than willing to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Service like this is hard to come by in the used car business but David was an exceptional salesman!
Paelios Mandrezekial
2019-01-03