How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KG 02 Sep 2017
Nick is the man! Fixed what needed fixing right away and very attentive and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet Crowe 02 Sep 2017
I came to purchase a used traverse with all the features I had been looking for and apprehensive because I went from bad credit to no credit after a bancruptcy and didn't expect to get approved but I did and the entire process everyone I dealt with made very smooth. Couldn't be happier. Customer ...service was great Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy G., Baton Rouge, LA 16 Aug 2017
I found a Chrysler Crossfire here at Trust Auto on the internet and called and got David Neuberth as the salesman.  Being from out of state I was wary about buying a vehicle without seeing it and driving it.  David was very helpful and sent additional pictures of very minor defects so I could get ...a better sense of the cars condition.  Fortunately I found that a friend of a friend lived nearby and was able to go to the dealerships and examine the car.  It was as David described and I decided to buy.  I arranged to have the car picked up with a transport company.  The car was ready when the truck got there.  I got it and it is great!  In addition to DAvid, Bryne was also very helpful when I had questions and took the friend of a friend for a drive.  The 4 out of 5 stars I gave for the repairs was for a stop/parking bulb that had been inserted incorrectly causing the bake lights to come on when the parking/headlights were turned on.  I do caution a buyer to be aware of the added cost for each car, namely a prep fee and a paperwork fee.  Those fees were stated on the website and came as no surprise.  The car was still a good buy.  So ask for David and Bryne when you shop.  Happy Hunting! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JimmyG 16 Aug 2017
I found a Chrysler Crossfire here at Trust Auto on the internet and called and got David Neuberth as the salesman. Being from out of state I was wary about buying a vehicle without seeing it and driving it. David was very helpful and sent additional pictures of very minor defects so I could get a ...better sense of the cars condition. Fortunately I found that a friend of a friend lived nearby and was able to go to the dealerships and examine the car. It was as David described and I decided to buy. I arranged to have the car picked up with a transport company. The car was ready when the truck got there. I got it and it is great! In addition to DAvid, Bryne was also very helpful when I had questions and took the friend of a friend for a drive. The 4 out of 5 stars I gave for the repairs was for a stop/parking bulb that had been inserted incorrectly causing the bake lights to come on when the parking/headlights were turned on. I do caution a buyer to be aware of the added cost for each car, namely a prep fee and a paperwork fee. Those fees were stated on the website and came as no surprise. The car was still a good buy. So ask for David and Bryne when you shop. Happy Hunting! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cjizzle 27 Jul 2017
Good guys. I'll recommend them anyone I know because they were speedy, friendly and also easy to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie Rivizzigno 14 Jul 2017
Needed a new car for my son because the last one bought was a lemon. Trust Auto did a great job helping us getting the right one for him and fair price. Would definitely recommend...ask for Dave Neuberth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth 12 Jul 2017
David Neuberth was extremely helpful as well as Nick Zakharyan. They both made the process very easy and they were very respectable and kind from start to finish. Highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivian Aiwi 11 Jul 2017
I just purchased a 2011 Nissan Altima Hybrid. I am loving this car everyday. It drives so good, interior and exterior looks good. Now I understand why Prince advice I get this car. Thanks Prince and thanks Trust Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 07 Jul 2017
Great prices and great vehicles and awesome service
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Magras 23 Aug 2016
had a super easy time buying a used vehicle. Called to inquire if vehicle was still available, made an appointment to inspect and test drive the vehicle. All proceeded smoothly and effortlessly. had a super test drive and bought the vehicle. Would highly recommend Trust Auto for your preowned vehic...le needs. Satisfied in Baltimore. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.