How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca 04 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a car from Trust in Sykesville, MD. It is my impression that this is a small dealer that is quickly growing; faster than they anticipated. So there were some things with my car that were not as expected with my purchase. Although rectifying the situation took a little longer tha...n expected, everything with the car was taken care of and I love my car. They appear to offer quality work and good cars. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nestor rendon 10 Jul 2016
Very good option, people you can trust, very good dealer
4 rate
Cars.com
Rich 14 Mar 2016
I had a great experience dealing with trust auto. I recommend dealing with Tay he was very insightful on questions I had asked. I purchased a great truck for a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 30 Aug 2015
I bought a 2002 Mini Cooper from this dealer. The car is really nice in a great condition. It's running great. Chris made my day on wheels. Thank you Chris again for your kindness service and I will recommend your dealer to other people or I probably be back for the next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal Cain 06 May 2015
Bought my dream xterra from trust auto last month, no issues with the vehicle condition. Made a great deal for military down payment.
4 rate
Cars.com
Half Decaff 29 Mar 2015
Bought a used truck from Russ (the guy in the bright orange t-shirt). If you want to purchase an over-priced used Hyundai, go to the national user car chain. But if for the same price you want a high end, even luxury, vehicle, come here. These guys don't wear ties so I trust them. Russ has the best ...customer service skills I've ever come across. He got my truck VA inspected, fixed for emissions, put me in a loaner while it was being done and has been straight-forward and honest from the get-go. I'm definitely recommending this place to everybody I know and will be back for my next used car. Thanks Russ and Paul! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Half Decaff 28 Mar 2015
Russ has renewed my faith in used car dealers. He sold me a great truck, at a fair price, fixed for VA inspection/emissions with top notch customer service, all while sporting a neon orange t-shirt. Forget the over priced Hyundai at the national used car chain and get yourself a solid high-end used ...car here for the same price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake Mcdonald 01 Mar 2015
bought 4x4 because I needed it for this winter pretty impressed with the quality of customer service provided by Jayce, hes honest thoughtful and understands what makes for a great customer services. recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bus Ali Mudalin 29 Jan 2015
Put a deposit on a vehicle came in to finalize everything only to find out the vehicle wasn't in the condition I thought it'd be in but these guys ran around for me to locate the right vehicle for me. obviously they may have been just trying to sell a car but have to say I was pleased with the way t...hey handled the entire situation. not a bad place to shop for used cars Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris 29 Jan 2015
This is the best car buying experience ever..... thank you Paul and Alex
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.