How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

51 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Amazing experience from first arrival to driving off their lot. Working with both Russ and Alex was painless and smooth. Both were very helpful and made the whole process go as quick as possible. I worked with Russ through the purchase process and i wouldnt have asked for a better person to work with. Super honest and accommodating. Came to an agreement that worked the best for both parties. NO hassle, NO fuss, and definitely NO typical salesman tactics. Thanks guys!
Alex Lee
2018-10-08
Wow! The customer service at Trust Auto was nothing short of phenomenal! Russ, the Service Manager was attentive to our concerns and quickly and efficiently put a plan of action in place to have our Suburban back in tip top shape. We are grateful. Thank you guys...we truly appreciate it!
Chanel F
2018-11-10
I had the pleasure of finding a great salesman by the name of David...He was very informative in my buying process...I would recommend this place to all who are looking For honesty and a great car..With a great price...Thanks so much David you rock
Ms Thimas
2019-01-26
Located a very hard to find lifted, loaded 08 Jeep Rubicon at Trust. They held it for very little down until I was able to drive up from Va. They gave me a veterans incentive and thanked me for my Service. Very knowledgeable, hardworking sales and staff.
Tommy B
2019-01-18
I couldn't have been more happy and satisfied with the entire process. From start to finish, Alex was quite pleasant to work with. If customer service would had been unbecoming, I would have taken business elsewhere but Alex and management made this the best used car buying experience ever for me. I am very pleased and I highly recommend Trust Auto.
Wayne Mays
2019-02-18
I was treated with the utmost respect at Trust Auto. Russ and David slow walked me through the whole process, answered all my questions and i was even able to get in a game of Chess while i waited for my car to be inspected. I know a lot of folks have issues with the fees but, before my car was presented to me, it was discovered through the inspection that my alternator and battery needed to be replaced. They not only replaced them, but they also showed me the bad and replacement alternator and... More
Keith Terry
2019-02-15
Wrote a review earlier (Wading in unkept promises). After reading the review, the dealership contacted me. Artem, who is the shop manager, mailed me two new mirrors and offered to fix the leaking door seal.
Joni Smith
2018-10-29
We went to look for a used Truck/SUV. There was a wide variety of used vehicles, and we found an excellent Nissan Pathfinder for a good price. Ingrid was our sales person, and she did a great job getting us a good deal and providing us with after sale support. The sales process was very painless and quick. I would buy with them again, and would recommend working with Ingrid.
Dave C
2018-08-20
David, the salesman, helped me significantly on deciding which car is the better option for me. Not only is he a great salesman, but he made it simple and easy for someone like me who doesn’t know much about car to understand. Definitely would recommend David!
Natasha
2018-04-16
This is a used car dealer,that is trying to earn the trust of all the customers,by trying to see how they can improve customer service.They have even hired someone to track customer satisfaction.This is a step in the right direction.
DonG
2019-02-21