How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

73 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
67
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great place to buy a car or truck! Second Purchase from them . Would recommend them to anyone of my friends. If you’re looking for a vehicle I would start here first!
Tim
2018-01-27
Great buying experience. My salesman, Prince, was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. There was a nice inventory of vehicles and I would reccommend Trust Auto to everyone.
Mike
2018-01-27
Came in for a test drive, and ended up with my new car. Extremely helpful with directions over the phone also! Thankyou David& Trust auto!!
Jim
2018-01-27
Huge selection of used cars, especially pick up trucks. Great prices and service. Highly recommend. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed our experience there.
Dagmar W
2018-01-16
Low pressure and pleasant environment, willing to negotiate without hassle or difficulty. Accommodating to our needs and easy to work with. Will definitely come back!
D Cannon
2018-01-15
I had been looking around for a GT Mustang with low mileage that caught my eye for awhile. I visited Trust Auto website & low & behold, their it was! I contacted them for a test ride & the rest was history. They had a minor issue with the temp tag printer & they offered to buy my wife & me dinner while waiting! I thought that was awesome! The entire staff was bending over backwards to help me get into this car! Job or not, they really treated me like a high roller.. I reccomend them to anyone lo... More
Bill Bartlett
2018-01-14
Great experience would definitely go back. Got the car I wanted and was very satisfied. I recommend shell motors which is who had the car that I had wanted and was great.
CaMeJod
2018-01-14
Very helpful Dealership: Fast, friendly, direct, knowledgeable, efficient, equipped, prepared, personable, accommodating, consistent, seamless, value. When I called ahead to inquire about President's Day specials and certain vehicles, I was introduced to David in Sales. Upon arrival, everyone was busy with customers; and so, while waiting, I asked the receptionist Casey to show me comparable inventory online and take me to see the vehicle I had discussed on the phone. Shortly thereafter, David t... More
Angie :D
2019-03-22
Outstanding. This place is amazing. Clean, efficient, and doing a heck of a business. I found the perfect Ford Expedition that I was looking for and David was so helpful and easy to work with. I drove 3 hours to get there - it was worth the drive! I will look here next time I am in the market for a great used car. Thanks again to David!
Kelly Vidunas
2019-04-09
Really satisfied with the dealer in general. They have a good selection of vehicles for a good price and some even under the market price! I bought a 2013 C350 Sport Mercedes Benz and it has been great! Enjoy every bit of it and on top of that, me and my brother and his wife, surprised David with wanting to purchase another Benz. Great person, great customer service, and even worked out with us being after hours because it was my only free time. Definitely recommend it to anyone.
Jose Andujar Canales
2019-02-22