How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan 21 Oct 2017
I came in hopes of leaving with a particular car in mind but had a few look at that I was interested in. When I arrived the car I was originally interested in was already for sale. They had the Scion Tc, which was my second choice, in the garage being checked over and was ready to test drive in 5 mi...nutes. The car was lower in price than I expected from blue book comparison but was probably right on considering the condition which was good. The buying experience was good and the salesman Dave was very informative and friendly. I would recommend any of my family or friends here. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Megan Conlon 22 Sep 2017
Process took a lot longer but satisfied with service
4 rate
Cars.com
Ajua 14 Sep 2017
Good people. Good work ethic and polite. Tried clarify all my doubts about the purchase
4 rate
Cars.com
Janet Crowe 02 Sep 2017
I came to purchase a used traverse with all the features I had been looking for and apprehensive because I went from bad credit to no credit after a bancruptcy and didn't expect to get approved but I did and the entire process everyone I dealt with made very smooth. Couldn't be happier. Customer ...service was great Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 04 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a car from Trust in Sykesville, MD. It is my impression that this is a small dealer that is quickly growing; faster than they anticipated. So there were some things with my car that were not as expected with my purchase. Although rectifying the situation took a little longer tha...n expected, everything with the car was taken care of and I love my car. They appear to offer quality work and good cars. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nestor rendon 10 Jul 2016
Very good option, people you can trust, very good dealer
4 rate
Cars.com
Crystal Cain 06 May 2015
Bought my dream xterra from trust auto last month, no issues with the vehicle condition. Made a great deal for military down payment.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bus Ali Mudalin 29 Jan 2015
Put a deposit on a vehicle came in to finalize everything only to find out the vehicle wasn't in the condition I thought it'd be in but these guys ran around for me to locate the right vehicle for me. obviously they may have been just trying to sell a car but have to say I was pleased with the way t...hey handled the entire situation. not a bad place to shop for used cars Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Zachary Straus 29 Jan 2015
Been looking around for a work truck for awhile thought I found what I was looking for at this dealership which I did not end up buying due to my limited budget. Reason for this review is for Jayce's and overall service provided at this dealership. Promp replies to my email and texts to many many th...ings I asked to do because I was looking at several trucks here they made every effort to answer all my questions and meet requests in timely manner to the best of their ability. Jayce would tell me if there are any delays to be expected, All in all happy with the service rendered and thought they deserved some positive reviews. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tarig 22 Dec 2014
From the time I called , Young was very helpful in the process, though some other sales person are not, when a problem arises the owner helped fix it , sometimes you need a nice word to make you calm down , young is definitely very helpful and I definitely recommend him for any future purchase, some... small missing pieces could be fixed but they refused , but it is ok great exerience Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.