How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Xi Xiao 15 Jan 2015
test drove a used highlander and ended up purchasing it pretty happy with the car needless to say cant really go wrong with Toyotas. These guys are one of the very few who provide short term warranty on their cars so I was happy with that because gave me little more comfort when buying a high mileag...e suv. ask for Paul or Jayce here they did an outstanding job, Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 12 Jan 2015
very nice costumer service, very helpful and negotiable
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel Moon 28 Dec 2014
Test drove few honda sedans at this dealership was almost 2 hrs away but decided to make the trip with my dad because we thought the price was fair. did spend few hours at the dealership, but I think it was well worth it because we believed we took the car home a good price. On one hand the staffs a...nd services were plenty helpful, Russ is a general manger here, he helped us and his sales rep from the beginning whenever our sales person was busy running around. Pretty friendly which of course is expected at any dealerships they check on you if you seemed to have been waiting for a long time. Young, was the lucky sales rep who closed the sale, he had multiple appointments flooding in at the same time and although he had to assist other customers at times he seemed genuinely concerned and respectful of our time, asking other people to assist whenever he was not available. overall were all pleasant to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max 21 Dec 2014
Great service, nice car, will deal again!!!, i will recommend to my friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Gates 21 Dec 2014
found the car I liked online sent an email, pretty surprised because about 10 seconds later I get a call from one of the reps here. I had a lot of questions along with additional requests like close-up pictures for more details, and though I had to wait for a little bit for my purchase I think I did... my homework which led me to a right decision. Young was helpful and was very quick on his follow-ups and if he is busy and there will be delays he would let me know. Ended up buying used Rx330 here and though I had to wait before it was completely ready I was pretty happy with quality of services here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yi Shang 19 Dec 2014
Thank you for picking me up in the morning, Paul and Young. It's a long day for all of us, but the result is good. Thank you again!
5 rate
Cars.com
tammy 14 Dec 2014
drove over 100 miles was really glad I did the service was awesome and EVERBODY was super nice and Stanley is a finance genius Thanks Russ and staff
5 rate
Cars.com
antione freeman 11 Dec 2014
great customer service, had a minor problem with the vechile and they took care of it, i was out of their less than two hours thanks again max
5 rate
Cars.com
Salma D 06 Dec 2014
Since the moment I walked into the dealership, Russ and Paul welcomed me. I was a little lost since it was my first time buying a car in a dealer, but Russ took the time to answer all my questions. I truly appreciate the amazing customer service I received from his part. He ended up my experience un...til the end when he delivered the car keys,he even gave me a tour of the car and explained all I needed to know before I left that day. This was an amazing experience for me, and I will definitely return for this kind of service. And i love my new dodge caliber. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
iesha crumble 05 Dec 2014
My cousin looked at a car on yesturday, i wake up n she done got a car!!! They work fast.. she said they where friendly helpful and the car came with a car fax.They even stayed open and waited for her to come from richmond.. Nice family ppl from what i here.. So now i know where i will b going to ge...t my car next month. Be looking for me Ruslan.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.